Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town of Dennis, Massachusetts
Home        Send Us Comments

Elected/Appointed Officials
Elected/Appointed Officials

Contact Your Representatives

U.S. Senator - Elizabeth Warren (D)
2400 JFK Federal Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Fax: (617) 723-7325
Email: ~ from her website or to schedule an appointment with her
(617) 565-3170 (Boston)
(202) 224-4543 (Washington, D.C.)

U.S. Senator  - Edward Markey (D)
Boston, MA Office
1 Bowdoin Square, 1st Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Boston Phone: (617) 565-8519

U.S. Congressman - William Keating (D) (9th Congressional District)
259 Stevens Street, Suite E
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: (508)-771-6868
Fax: (508) 790-1959
Email: ~ from website only

MA Governor - Charlie Baker
The State House
Office of the Governor
Room 280
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-725-4005

Lieutenant Governor - Karyn Polito
Massachusetts State House
Office of the Lt. Governor
Room 280
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-725-4005

Attorney General - Maura Healey
One Ashburnton Place
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 617-727-2200

Secretary of the Commonwealth - William Francis Galvin
One Ashburton Place, 17th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: 1-800-392-6090

State Treasurer - Deborah B. Goldberg
State House, Room 227
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-367-6900

State Auditor - Suzanne M. Bump
State House, Room 230
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-727-2075

State Senator - Julian Cyr (D)
Cape & Islands District
State House
24 Beacon Street
Room 405
Boston, MA 02133
Phone:  617-722-1570

State Rep. - Tim Whelan (R)
First Barnstable District
State House Mailing Address:
State House, Room 437, Boston, MA 02133
Boston Phone: (617)-722-2014, ext. 3

Councilor, 1st District Councilor - Joseph C. Ferreira (D)
20 Biscayne Drive
Marstons Mills, MA 02648
GC: 617-725-4015, ext. 1
Res: 508-428-8782
Fax: 617-727-6610

District Attorney - Michael O'Keefe
3231 Main Street
P.O. Box 455
Barnstable, MA 02630
Phone: 508-362-8113

Clerk of Courts - Scott W. Nickerson
Barnstable Superior Court
3195 Main Street
P.O. Box 425
Barnstable, MA 02630
Phone: 508-362-7754

County Commissioners - Leo G. Cakounes, Mary Pat Flynn, and Ronald R. Beaty
Superior Courthouse
3195 Main Street
P.O. Box 427
Barnstable, MA 02630
Phone: 508-375-6648

Register of Deeds - John F. Meade
P.O. Box 368
3195 Main Street
Barnstable, MA 02630
Phone: 508-362-7733

Register of Probate - Anastasia Welsh Perrino
3195 Main Street
P.O. Box 346
Barnstable, MA 02630
Phone: 508-375-6722

Sheriff - James M. Cummings
Barnstable County Sheriff's Office
6000 Sheriff's Place
Bourn, MA 02532
Phone: 508-563-4300

Cape Cod Assembly of Delegates - Dennis Delegate - John W. Ohman
12 Thomas Court
Dennis, MA 02638
Phone: 508-385-4141

Town of Dennis Officials

The Town Clerk administers the oath of office to all town officials, whether they are elected or appointed.

Dennis Selectman
Paul McCormick -
Sheryl McMahon -
Robert Mezzadri -
Christopher Flanagan -

Korrin Dean
Gerald M. DeSalvatore (508) 744-3223
Vacant position:

Dennis Housing Authority
Paul Corcoran
Maureen Linehan
Herta Michalak
Luke Furey

Dennis-Yarmouth Regional School Committee
Brian Carey
James Dykeman, Jr.
Jeni Landers
Phillip Morris
Andrea St Germain
Brian Sullivan
Joseph Tierney

        Robert C. Chamberlain

Moderator for Water District
        William E. Crowell, Jr.

Old King's Highway Region
Gary Barber
William E. Bohlin
Philip Catchings
Joshua Crowell
Kimery Holl
Edward Doucette

Town Clerk
        Theresa T. Bunce -

Water District
Peter McDowell
Paul F. Prue
Alan Tuttle

Dennis Town Seal
Town of Dennis, Massachusetts
685 Route 134
South Dennis, MA 02660
PH: 508.394.8300    FAX: 508.394.8309
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy