Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town of Dennis, Massachusetts
Home        Send Us Comments


Holiday Schedule
Holiday
2018
2019
2020
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 20
President’s Day
Monday, February 8
Monday, February 18
Monday, February 17
Patriot’s Day
Monday, April 16
Monday, April 15
Monday, April 20
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Monday, May 27
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Thursday, July 4
Saturday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Monday, September 2
Monday, September 7
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
Monday, October 14
Monday, October 12
Veteran’s Day
Sunday, November 11
(Monday, November 12)
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 22
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 23
Friday, November 29
Friday, November 27
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 25
Friday, December 25


Dennis Town Seal
Town of Dennis, Massachusetts
685 Route 134
South Dennis, MA 02660
PH: 508.394.8300    FAX: 508.394.8309
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy