Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town of Dennis, Massachusetts
Home        Send Us Comments


Calendar - Meetings
Meetings are not officially posted until agenda
is attached
October 2018
 
View Previous Month
 October 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Dennis Senior Center - Ickus Ro
5:00 PM
Location: Dennis Dept. of Public Works Bu
6:00 PM
Location: Dennis Town Library, 5 Hall Str
6:30 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Tuesday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: D-Y Regional High School Librar
5:30 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Wednesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Nickerson Conferenc
6:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Thursday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Dept. of Public Works Conferenc
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall - Nickerson Conferenc
7:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Monday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Station Avenue Elementary Schoo
Wednesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 1736 Josiah Dennis Manse Museum
4:00 PM
Location: Dennis Yarmouth Regional School
5:30 PM
Location: Nickerson Meeting Room, Dennis
6:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall- Prue Hearing Room
Thursday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Nickerson Conference Room, Denn
7:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Monday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Nickerson Conference Room, Denn
4:00 PM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: 167 Center Street, South Dennis
5:55 PM
Location: Station Avenue Elementary Schoo
6:30 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Tuesday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Dennis Senior Center
7:00 PM
Location: Nathaniel H. Wixon Innovation S
Wednesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: Prue Conference Room, Dennis To
6:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
6:00 PM
Location: Prue Conference Room, Dennis To
Thursday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Dennis Memorial Library, 1020 O
6:00 PM
Location: Dennis Yarmouth Regional School
Monday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Dennis Town Hall, 685 Route 134
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall - Stone Hearing Room
Tuesday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Dennis Town Hall, 685 Route 134
Wednesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Dennis Town Hall, 685 Route 134
4:00 PM
Location: Dennis Yarmouth Regional School
6:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Thursday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Dennis Town Hall, 685 Route 134
Friday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Dennis Town Hall, 685 Route 134
Monday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Dennis Town Hall, 685 Route 134
Tuesday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Dennis Town Hall, 685 Route 134
Wednesday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Dennis Town Hall, 685 Route 134
Dennis Town Seal
Town of Dennis, Massachusetts
685 Route 134
South Dennis, MA 02660
PH: 508.394.8300    FAX: 508.394.8309
Website Disclaimer & Privacy Policy