Town of Dennis, Massachusetts
685 Route 134, South Dennis, MA 02660
ph: 508.394.8300
fx: 508.394.8309
Calendar - Meetings
Meetings are not officially posted until agenda
is attached
 
View Previous Month
 August 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Nickerson Conferenc
6:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Thursday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Nickerson Meeting Room, Dennis
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Nickerson Conferenc
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Prue Conference Roo
7:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Monday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
6:00 PM
Location: Dennis Public Library, 5 Hall S
6:30 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Tuesday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Nickerson Conference Room, Denn
Wednesday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 1736 Josiah Dennis Manse Museum
4:30 PM
Location: Paul Prue Conference Room, Denn
5:00 PM
Location: Dennis Town Hall, Nickerson Roo
5:00 PM
Location: D-Y Regional High School Librar
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Stone Hearing Room
Thursday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Prue Conference Room, Dennis To
4:00 PM
Location: D - Y Central Office
7:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Monday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Ickus Room, Dennis Senior Cente
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall - Nickerson Conferenc
5:55 PM
Location: Station Avenue Elementary Schoo
Tuesday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Wednesday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: D-Y Regional School District Ad
5:30 PM
Location: Nickerson Meeting Room, Dennis
Thursday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Dept. of Public Works Conferenc
4:15 PM
Location: Town Hall - Stone Hearing Room
4:30 PM
Location: DPW Headquarters, 120 Theophilu
5:00 PM
Location: Dennis Town Hall - Nickerson Bo
7:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Friday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Wequassett Resort, 2173 Massach
Monday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: 167 Center Street, South Dennis
Tuesday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Nathaniel H. Wixon Innovation S
3:00 PM
Location: Nathaniel H. Wixon Innovation S
Wednesday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town
Monday, August 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Stone Hearing Room, Dennis Town