Donald Trepte Scholarship Committee

The Don Trepte Memorial Scholarship Committee was chartered by the Town of Dennis Board of Selectmen to honor the memory of a gentleman whose tireless efforts served the Town. The goal is to provide scholarship assistance to Dennis students in perpetuity. The Committee has established a fund-raising goal of $20,000.00. Donations are being accepted and can be mailed to the address above.

This scholarship is intended for a Dennis resident, graduating high school. This student should demonstrate dedication, honesty, and integrity both in and out of school, be well-rounded, and be active in co-curricular activities including community service. This scholarship can be used for any further educational goal.

Trepte Memorial Scholarship Fund Seeks Donations

Committee Members

Name Title
Julia Johnson Chair
Margaret McCormick Member
Mary McCormick Member