Elected / Appointed Officials

Contact Your Representatives

View contact information for Massachusetts representatives.

Town of Dennis Officials

The Town Clerk administers the oath of office to all town officials, whether they are elected or appointed.

Dennis Select Board


  • Korrin Dean
  • Gerald M. DeSalvatore
    Phone: 508-744-3223
  • Wayne Bergeron

Dennis Housing Authority

  • Regina White
  • Maureen Linehan
  • Cynthia Stead
  • Herta Michalak
  • Robert Mezzadri

Dennis-Yarmouth Regional School Committee

  • Marilyn Bemis
  • Joe Glynn
  • Jeni Landers
  • Phillip Morris
  • Jennifer Rose
  • Tomas Tolentino
  • Joseph Tierney


Robert C. Chamberlain

Moderator for Water District

William Bradford Crowell

Old King's Highway Regional Historic District

  • William E Bohlin
  • Philip Catchings
  • Kimery Holl
  • James Pazakis
  • Nathan Salley
  • Justine Coppenrath

Town Clerk

Theresa T. Bunce

Water District

  • Peter McDowell
  • Paul F. Prue
  • Robert Perry